The township is governed by a three-member board of trustees, who are elected in November of odd-numbered years to a four-year term beginning on the following January 1. Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it. There is also an elected township fiscal officer, who serves a four-year term beginning on April 1 of the year after the election, which is held in November of the year before the presidential election. Vacancies in the fiscal officer or on the board of trustees are filled by the remaining trustees.

Meetings are held at 8:00pm on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at the Guilford Grange Hall
Guilford Township Hall
3800 Greenwich Road
Seville, OH 44273



Board of Trustees

Trustee - Gene Morris
Trustee - Bob Rohrer
Trustee - Jerry Winkler
Fiscal Officer - Ray Ruprecht